Loading...

Our Team

Jack Gillespie
Broker Associate
CalBRE# 002426498
Jack.Gillespie@VistaSIR.com
310.802.4344

More than four decades after starting his real estate career, Jack Gillespie has built a reputation for being one of the best in the business…

Barry Host
Broker Associate
CalBRE# 01427294
Barry.Host@VistaSIR.com
310.938.1613

As a lifelong resident of Manhattan Beach, Barry set out to create a career based on what he loves: providing people with exceptional customer service…

Claire Gillespie-Waldron
Realtor
CalBRE# 01474250
Claire.Waldron@VistaSIR.com
310.283.3349

Claire believes that to be the best in the business takes true dedication—and Claire is nothing if not dedicated to the field of real estate. She is passionate about the South Bay community, and cares about her clients….

Maggie Gillespie-Wright
Realtor
CalBRE# 01899232
Maggie.Gillespie@VistaSIR.com
310.245.3414

In Maggie’s eyes, Real Estate is a 24/7 commitment—and she should know, having grown up in Jack Gillespie’s home. As a Manhattan Beach native, Maggie knows firsthand how the beach community market is made up…

Kelly Host
Design & Marketing Director
Kelly.Host@VistaSIR.com
310.435.6354

Kelly is a born-and- bred California Girl. She was exposed to design concepts and property development at an early age…

Angela Nunez
Licensed Executive Assistant
CalBRE #01964235
Angela.Nunez@VistaSIR.com
310.796.1617

Angela is a passionate Southern California girl with a love for the South Bay and all it holds, from the 5-star restaurants to its more eclectic flavors and of course the beach vibes….

Jack, Barry, Claire, and Maggie are four of the most professional, dedicated, and successful real estate agents you’ll find. As lifelong residents, their knowledge of the beach cities is immeasurable and they are eager to assist their clients through the processes of buying, selling, or leasing property. With a combined total of over 65 years in the business, this Top Producing team is experienced and ready to assist you. They make the process both easy and most importantly enjoyable!